Français

Supporting Atom hockey across Canada

Hockey is our national passion—it reflects the values of universality, dedication and team spirit that we hold so near and dear. That’s why McDonald’s® Canada is proud to continue our support of minor hockey in Canadian communities.

see the video

About the program

The atoMc Hockey program builds on a partnership of over 30 years with Hockey Canada, with the goal of providing support to Atom teams across the country (for the province of Quebec, see our Équipe McDo® page). It is the only minor hockey sponsorship initiative endorsed by Hockey Canada.

More than a sponsorship

atoMc Hockey goes above and beyond a traditional sponsorship by providing participating teams a full set of primary game jerseys and socks. The jerseys feature the Hockey Canada logo - the same logo worn by Canada’s men’s and women’s National teams.

The program is a great opportunity for young players to learn about solidarity, and experience the value of teamwork firsthand.

Players will also get to take part in once-in-a-lifetime experiences, such as meeting the atoMc ambassadors, going to the Olympics, and attending events like the World Junior Ice Hockey Championships and the FIFA World Cup.

All atoMc teams will receive a FREE comprehensive team kit including:

  • Full-sets of primary game jerseys and socks
  • Official Hockey Canada Atom coaching material
  • Golden Moment jersey
  • And more
atoMc

Golden Moments

The contest is on, and heating up the ice!
The Golden Moments Gallery encourages teams to proudly show off their teamwork and accomplishments, while competing for some great prizes*.

If your child is an atoMc player this season, upload their photo for a chance to win!

Check out the competition

English

Soutien des équipes de hockey bantam au Québec

Le hockey est notre passion nationale. Il reflète nos valeurs d’universalité, de dévouement et d’esprit d’équipe qui nous tiennent tant à cœur. C'est pourquoi McDonald's® du Canada est fière de continuer à soutenir les équipes de hockey mineures dans les collectivités du pays.

À propos du programme

Le programme de hockey Équipe McDo est fondé sur un partenariat de plus de 30 ans avec Hockey Canada et il a pour but de soutenir les équipes bantam du Québec (pour le reste du Canada, voir la page atoMc®). C'est la seule commandite de hockey mineur approuvée par Hockey Canada.

Bien plus qu'une commandite

Équipe McDoMD va au-delà de la commandite traditionnelle en fournissant un ensemble complet de chandails et de bas de hockey aux équipes participantes. Les chandails arborent le logo de Hockey Canada. Il s'agit du même logo que celui porté par les équipes de hockey nationales masculine et féminine.

Le programme constitue une excellente occasion pour les jeunes joueurs d'apprendre la solidarité et de réaliser par eux-mêmes la valeur du travail d'équipe.

Les joueurs auront également la chance de vivre des expériences uniques, comme rencontrer les ambassadeurs de l’équipe McDo qui iront aux Olympiques et assister à des événements comme le Championnat du monde junior de hockey sur glace et la Coupe du monde de la FIFA.

Toutes les équipes du programme Équipe McDo reçoivent un ensemble complet GRATUIT incluant :

  • Ensemble complet de chandails et de bas de hockey de base
  • Matériel officiel d'entraîneur bantam de Hockey Canada
  • Chandail Moments en or
  • Et plus encore
atoMc

Moments en or Équipe McDoMD

Le concours bat son plein! La Galerie des Moments en or encourage les équipes à afficher fièrement leur travail d'équipe et leurs réalisations tout en compétitionnant pour gagner des prix fabuleux*.

Si votre jeune est un/e joueur/se Équipe McDo cette saison, téléchargez sa photo pour courir la chance de gagner!

Voir la compétition

Rencontrer nos ambassadeurs Équipe McDoMD